Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Position email

Dr. Norman Francis

Principal

nfrancis@springfieldschools.com

Mr. Ron Slate

Assistant Principal

rslate@springfieldschools.com

Mrs. Karen Finne

Secretary to Principal

kfinne@springfieldschools.com

Mrs. Debra LoSchiavo

Secretary to Assistant Principal

dloschiavo@springfieldschools.com

 
Guidance

Name Position email
Darlene Hill Counselor dhill@springfieldschools.com
Jacqueline Ritter Counselor jritter@springfieldschools.com
Anthony Vecchione Counselor avecchione@springfieldschools.com
Maria Sista Student Assistance Counselor msista@springfieldschools.com
Cindy Ferretti Guidance Secretary cferretti@springfieldschools.com
Kim Cieri Guidance Secretary kcieri@springfieldschools.com


Faculty

Department Name email

Art

Ron Slate, Supervisor
Barbara Delikaris

rslate@springfieldschools.com
bdelikaris@springfieldschools.com

Business

Ron Slate, Supervisor
Erica Moore

rslate@springfieldschools.com
emoore@springfieldschools.com

Consumer Science

Ron Slate, Supervisor
William Doring

rslate@springfieldschools.com
wdoring@springfieldschools.com

English

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Susan Breen
Stephanie Carlson
Karyn Chomko
Anthony DeNicolo
Jennifer Kuszmerski
Elizabeth Rooney-Kuhn
Kyle Townsend (DCA)
Kimberly Tuttle

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
sbreen@springfieldschools.com
scarlson@springfieldschools.com
kchomko@springfieldschools.com
adenicolo@springfieldschools.com
jkuszmerski@springfieldschools.com
erooney@springfieldschools.com
ktownsend@springfieldschools.com
ktuttle@springfieldschools.com

ESL

Jillian Maged

jmaged@springfieldschools.com

Gifted & Talented

Kyle Townsend

ktownsend@springfieldschools.com

Industrial Arts

Ron Slate, Supervisor
Steven DiGangi

rslate@springfieldschools.com
sdigangi@springfieldschools.com

LDTC

Kimberly Paz

kpaz@springfieldschools.com

Mathematics

Gregory Salmon, Supervisor
Christopher Adams
Tatiana Belgrod
Wendy Garrod
Sarah Griffin
Mary Ellen Powers
Christopher White
Allison Zale

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com
cadams@springfieldschools.com
tbelgrod@springfieldschools.com
wgarrod@springfieldschools.com
sgriffin@springfieldschools.com
mpowers@springfieldschools.com
cwhite@springfieldschools.com
azale@springfieldschools.com

Media Center Barbara Reynolds, Media Specialist

breynolds@springfieldschools.com

Music

Ron Slate, Supervisor
Ashley Bauers
Madelyn Curtin (Leave Replacement for Ashley Bauers)
Dave Hilton
Benjamin Krupit

rslate@springfieldschools.com
abauers@springfieldschools.com
mcurtin@springfieldschools.com

dhilton@springfieldschools.com
bkrupit@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Roxanne Graham

rgraham@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

Lance Jacobs, Supervisor
Katherine Salmon
Mark Cugliari
Robert Martin
Tracey Saladino
David Steinman
Ike Spangler, Athletic Trainer

ljacobs@springfieldschools.com
kstevenson@springfieldschools.com
mcugliari@springfieldschools.com
rmartin@springfieldschools.com
tsaladino@springfieldschools.com
dsteinman@springfieldschools.com
ispangler@springfieldschools.com

Psychologist

Regine Rousso

rrousso@springfieldschools.com

Science

Greg Salmon, Supervisor
Bryan Davison
Kevin Huang
Jennifer Beal
Jennifer Mortensen
Irene Ornovitz
David Silva

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com
bdavison@springfieldschools.com
khuang@springfieldschools.com
jgreenspan@springfieldschools.com
jmortensen@springfieldschools.com
iornovitz@springfieldschools.com
dsilva@springfieldschools.com

Social Studies

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Bryan Balletto
Mandee Bellarosa
Mary Cokeing
Megan Randolph
Laura Testa
Matthew VanDeursen

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
bballetto@springfieldschools.com
mbellarosa@springfieldschools.com
mcokeing@springfieldschools.com
mrandolph@springfieldschools.com
ltesta@springfieldschools.com
mvandeursen@springfieldschools.com

Social Worker

Kara King

kking@springfieldschools.com

Special Education

Tamara Gutierrez
Veronica Hofman
Casey Ismaelito
Allen Krupp
Judith Malino
Michael O'Brien

tgutierrez@springfieldschools.com
vhoffman@springfieldschools.com
cismaelito@springfieldschools.com
akrupp@springfieldschools.com
jmalino@springfieldschools.com
mobrien@springfieldschools.com

TV/Media

Gregory Coward

gcoward@springfieldschools.com

World Language

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Sandra Diez
Felix Fabiano
Maria Genova
Jennifer Martinez

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
sdiez@springfieldschools.com
ffabiano@springfieldschools.com
mgenova@springfieldschools.com
jmartinez@springfieldschools.com


Technology Staff

Name Position email
Wayne DeBiasio Network/Systems Admin wdebiasio@springfieldschools.com
Jordan Fabi IT Manager, High School Tech Support jfabi@springfieldschools.com
Patrick Pagani IT Manager, High School Tech Support ppagani@springfieldschools.com
Daniela Riccardi IT Manager, Webmaster, Middle School Tech Support driccardi@springfieldschools.com


Aides & Custodians

Aides Custodians
Bhadresha Bhujle Dixie Dougherty
Danielle Drysdale Robert Elijan
Renee Ford-Haynes Carmelo Gambuzza
Adelina Lico Mary Hinton
Argjiro Pango Jean Joseph
Barbara Salort Felix Perez
Faten Tawfik Samuel Pouge
  Alan Vaughn
 
 
Contact Us
Jonathan Dayton High School
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025

Disclaimer