Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education Members 2018

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Scott Silverstein President 5019 ssilverstein@springfieldschools.com
Marc Miller Vice President 1520 mmiller@springfieldschools.com
Anthony Delia Board Member 1525 adelia@springfieldschools.com
Scott Donner Board Member 1522 sdonner@springfieldschools.com
Laura Gamarekian Board Member 1523 lgamarekian@springfieldschools.com
Hector Munoz Board Member 1524
hmunoz@springfieldschools.com
Kristy Rubin Board Member 1521 krubin@springfieldschools.com
Paula Saha Board Member 1526 psaha@springfieldschools.com
Hilary Turnbull  Board Member 1527 hturnbull@springfieldschools.com

 

PTA & PTSO Board Liaisons

Walton School Marc L. Miller Laura Gamarekian
Caldwell School Hillary Turnbull Hector Munoz
Sandmeier School Scott Silverstein Kristy Rubin
Gaudineer Middle School Anthony Delia Hector Munoz
Dayton High School Scott Donner Paula Saha
Contact Us
Springfield Public Schools
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-1025

Disclaimer