Board of Education Members 2017

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Robin Cornelison President 1525 rcornelison@springfieldschools.com
Scott Silverstein Vice President 5019 ssilverstein@springfieldschools.com
Scott Donner Board Member 1522 sdonner@springfieldschools.com
Marc Miller Board Member 1520 mmiller@springfieldschools.com
Hector Munoz Board Member 1524
hmunoz@springfieldschools.com
Jacqueline Shanes Board Member 1526 jshanes@springfieldschools.com
Hilary Turnbull  Board Member 1527 hturnbull@springfieldschools.com
Steven Wolcott Board Member 1523 swolcott@springfieldschools.com
Elissa Zylbershlag Board Member 1521 ezylbershlag@springfieldschools.com

 

PTA & PTSO Board Liaisons

Walton School Marc L. Miller Hilary Turnbull
Caldwell School Elissa Zylbershlag Hector Munoz
Sandmeier School Scott Silverstein Scott Donner
Gaudineer Middle School Robin Cornelison Hector Munoz
Dayton High School Steve Wolcott Jacki Shanes
Contact Us
Springfield Public Schools
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-1025

Disclaimer