Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Educational Programs


 

Academic Intervention Services Faculty
 

Name Position Email

Erica Scudero

Director of Educational Programs

escudero@springfieldschools.com

Marie Florio AIS Teacher at Florence M. Gaudineer mflorio@springfieldschools.com
Dana Strober AIS Teacher at Florence M. Gaudineer dstrober@springfieldschools.com
Megan Griffin AIS Teacher at Edward V. Walton mgriffin@springfieldschools.com
Sarah Medina AIS Teacher at James Caldwell smedina@springfieldschools.com
Maura Disko AIS Teacher at Thelma L. Sandmeier mdisko@springfieldschools.com

 

 

Contact Us
Springfield Public Schools
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-1025

Disclaimer