Faculty & Staff

Last Updated: 7/2/2020 7:11 PM

Administration

Name Position email

Dr. Norman Francis

Principal

nfrancis@springfieldschools.com

Mr. Jonathan Telesca

Assistant Principal

jtelesca@springfieldschools.com

Mrs. Karen Finne

Secretary to Principal

kfinne@springfieldschools.com

Mrs. Debra LoSchiavo

Secretary to Assistant Principal

dloschiavo@springfieldschools.com

 
Guidance

Name Position email
Darlene Hill Counselor dhill@springfieldschools.com
Antoinette Daly-Lucas (Leave Replacement for Jacqueline Ritter) Counselor adalylucas@springfieldschools.com (jritter@springfieldschools.com)
Anthony Vecchione Counselor avecchione@springfieldschools.com
Maria Sista Student Assistance Counselor msista@springfieldschools.com
Cindy Ferretti Guidance Secretary cferretti@springfieldschools.com
Kim Cieri Guidance Secretary kcieri@springfieldschools.com


Faculty

Department Name email

Art

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Barbara Delikaris

abauers@springfieldschools.com
bdelikaris@springfieldschools.com

Business

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Erica Moore

abauers@springfieldschools.com
emoore@springfieldschools.com

Culinary Arts

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
William Doring
Derrick Gagner

abauers@springfieldschools.com
wdoring@springfieldschools.com
dgagner@springfieldschools.com

Dance

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Nia Jackson

abauers@springfieldschools.com
njackson@springfieldschools.com

English

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Susan Breen
Stephanie Carlson
Karyn Chomko
Colleen Cusick
Anthony DeNicolo
Morgan De Winne
Jennifer Kuszmerski
Elizabeth Rooney-Kuhn

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
sbreen@springfieldschools.com
scarlson@springfieldschools.com
kchomko@springfieldschools.com
ccusick@springfieldschools.com
adenicolo@springfieldschools.com
mdewinne@springfieldschools.com
jkuszmerski@springfieldschools.com
erooney@springfieldschools.com

ESL

Jillian Maged

jmaged@springfieldschools.com

Industrial Arts

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Steven DiGangi

abauers@springfieldschools.com
sdigangi@springfieldschools.com

LDTC

Kimberly Paz

kpaz@springfieldschools.com

Mathematics

Gregory Salmon, Supervisor
Christopher Adams
Tatiana Belgrod
Wendy Garrod
Sarah Griffin
Mary Ellen Powers
Christopher White
Allison Zale

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com
cadams@springfieldschools.com
tbelgrod@springfieldschools.com
wgarrod@springfieldschools.com
sgriffin@springfieldschools.com
mpowers@springfieldschools.com
cwhite@springfieldschools.com
azale@springfieldschools.com

Media Center Barbara Reynolds, Media Specialist

breynolds@springfieldschools.com

Music

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Dave Hilton
Benjamin Krupit

abauers@springfieldschools.com
abauers@springfieldschools.com
dhilton@springfieldschools.com
bkrupit@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Roxanne Graham

rgraham@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

Lance Jacobs, Supervisor
Katherine Salmon
Mark Cugliari
Robert Martin
Tracey Saladino
David Steinman
Ike Spangler, Athletic Trainer

ljacobs@springfieldschools.com
kstevenson@springfieldschools.com
mcugliari@springfieldschools.com
rmartin@springfieldschools.com
tsaladino@springfieldschools.com
dsteinman@springfieldschools.com
ispangler@springfieldschools.com

Psychologist

Regine Rousso

rrousso@springfieldschools.com

Science

Greg Salmon, Supervisor
Bryan Davison
Kevin Huang
Jennifer Beal
Jennifer Mortensen
Irene Ornovitz
David Silva

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com
bdavison@springfieldschools.com
khuang@springfieldschools.com
jgreenspan@springfieldschools.com
jmortensen@springfieldschools.com
iornovitz@springfieldschools.com
dsilva@springfieldschools.com

Social Studies

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Bryan Balletto
Mandee Bellarosa
Mary Cokeing
Megan Randolph
Laura Bates
Matthew VanDeursen

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
bballetto@springfieldschools.com
mbellarosa@springfieldschools.com
mcokeing@springfieldschools.com
mrandolph@springfieldschools.com
lbates@springfieldschools.com
mvandeursen@springfieldschools.com

Social Worker

Kara King

kking@springfieldschools.com
Special Education
Tamara Gutierrez 
Veronica Hofman
Adalina Lico
Judith Malino
Michael O'Brien
Maria Quintana-Martin
Nicholas Iannacone
Jacqueline Stoller

tgutierrez@springfieldschools.com
vhoffman@springfieldschools.com
alico@springfieldschools.com
jmalino@springfieldschools.com
mobrien@springfieldschools.com
mmartin@springfieldschools.com
niannacone@springfieldschools.com
jstoller@springfieldschools.com

TV/Media

Gregory Coward
Ashley Bauers, Coordinator

gcoward@springfieldschools.com
abauers@springfieldschools.com

World Language

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Sandra Diez
Maria Genova
Jennifer Martinez
Agatina Scimone
Jillian Maged, ESL

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
sdiez@springfieldschools.com
mgenova@springfieldschools.com
jmartinez@springfieldschools.com
ascimone@springfieldschools.com
jmaged@springfieldschools.com


Technology Staff

Name Position email
Wayne DeBiasio Network/Systems Admin wdebiasio@springfieldschools.com
Nick Dial IT Manager, Middle School Tech Support ndial@springfieldschools.com
Jordan Fabi IT Manager, High School Tech Support jfabi@springfieldschools.com
Daniela Riccardi District IT Manager driccardi@springfieldschools.com


Aides & Custodians

Aides Custodians
Bhadresha Bhujle Stephanie Bynum
Renee Ford-Haynes Dixie Dougherty
Maryann Hartonowicz Robert Elijah
Argjiro Pango Mary Hinton
Rudina Petrula Jean Joseph
Lidia Reines Felix Perez
Ashley Romero Samuel Pough
Doreen Ryan Alan Vaughn
 
 
Contact Us
Jonathan Dayton High School
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025

Disclaimer