Clubs/Activities/Organizations

Last Updated: 12/16/2020 2:16 PM


CLUBS

Club Advisor Email
Alternatives Club Adelina Lico alico@springfieldschools.com
Alternatives Club Judith Malino jmalino@springfieldschools.com
Art Club Len Gabriel lgabriel@springfieldschools.com
Black Student Union Darlene Hill dhill@springfieldschools.com
Black Student Union Nia Jackson njackson@springfieldschools.com
Chess Club Anthony DeNicolo adenicolo@springfieldschools.com
Environment Club Bryan Davison bdavison@springfieldschools.com
E.R.A.S.E. Kendra Newman knewman@springfieldschools.com
French Club Maria Genova mgenova@springfieldschols.com
Italian Club Agatina Scimone ascimone@springfieldschools.com
Math Club MaryEllen Powers mpowers@springfieldschools.com
Medical Careers Club Irene Ornovitz iornovitz@springfiedlschools.com
Restaurant Club William Doring wdoring@springfieldschools.com
Volunteer Club Jillian Maged jmaged@springfieldschools.com
Volunteer Club Jen Mortensen jmortensen@springfieldschools.com


Activities/Organizations

Activity / Organization Advisor Email
Amplitones Ashley Bauers abauers@springfieldschools.com
Concert Band Ben Krupit bkrupit@springfieldschools.com
Fall Drama Anthony DeNicolo adenicolo@springfieldschools.com
Future Business Leaders of America  (FBLA) Erica Moore emoore@springfieldschools.com
Junior Statesman of America (JSA) Mary Cokeing mcokeing@springfieldschools.com
Literary Magazine Jen Kuszmerski jkuszmerski@springfieldschools.com
LGBT Derrick Gagene dgagene@springfieldschools.com
Marching Band Ben Krupit bkrupit@springfieldschools.com
Mock Trial Team Mary Cokeing mcokeing@springfieldschools.com
Model UN Mandee Bellarosa mbellarosa@springfieldschools.com
Model UN Chris White cwhite@springfieldschools.com
National Honor Society Morgan De Winne mdewinne@springfieldschools.com
National Honor Society Dave Silva dsilva@springfieldschools.com
NJ Future Educators of America Stephanie Carlson scarlson@springfieldschools.com
Peer Leadership Tracey Saladino tsaladino@springfieldschools.com
Peer Leadership David Steinman dsteinman@springfieldschools.com
Peer Mediation Maria Sista msista@sapringfieldschools.com
Quiz Bowl Mary Cokeing mcokeing@springfieldschools.com
Quiz Bowl Chris White cwhite@springfieldschools.com
School Newspaper (The Dawg Print) Liz Rooney Kuhn erooneykuhn@springfieldschools.com
Spring Musical Paige Matt pmatt@springfieldschools.com
Student Council Morgan De Winne mdewinne@springfieldschools.com
Student Council Nia Jackson njackson@springfieldschools.com
Yearbook Karyn Chomko kchomko@springfieldschools.com
Contact Us
Jonathan Dayton High School
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x5200

Disclaimer