Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Florence M. Gaudineer Staff

OFFICE STAFF

Name Position email

 Timothy P. Kielty

 Principal

 tkielty@springfieldschools.com

 Matthew Lynch

 School Supervisor

 mlynch@springfieldschools.com

 Jennifer Wetzel

 Secretary

 jwetzel@springfieldschools.com

 Jessica Pocaro

 Clerk

 jpocaro@springfieldschools.com

 Nick Dial

 Technology

 ndial@springfieldschools.com

 

FACULTY

Department Name email

Fine, Practical, Culinary, & Performing Arts Supervisor

 Ron Slate

rslate@springfieldschools.com

Humanities Supervisor

 Candice Schiano

cschiano@springfieldschools.com

Math Supervisor

 Greg Salmon

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education Supervisor

 Lance Jacobs

ljacobs@springfieldschools.com

Science Supervisor

 Greg Salmon

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

     

Academic Intervention

 Kathleen Hilser
 Christina Rodriguez

khilser@springfieldschools.com
crodriguez@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor (A-L)

 Lillian Chou

lchou@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor (M-Z)

 Virginia Olive

volive@springfieldschools.com

School Nurse

 Renee Mowczan

rmowczan@springfieldschools.com

Grade 6
Team 1

 Crystal Best - Communication Arts
 Michael Mirabella - Social Studies
 Shari Scheckman - Math
 Maureen Weakley - Science

cbest@springfieldschools.com
mmirabella@springfieldschools.com
sscheckman@springfieldschools.com
mweakley@springfieldschools.com

Grade 6
Team 2

 Judy Cariani - Math
 Janet Gray- Communication Arts
 Julie Marx - Social Studies
 Kim Masterson - Science

jcariani@springfieldschools.com
jgray@springfieldschools.com
jmarx@springfieldschools.com
kmasterson@springfieldschools.com

Grade 7
Team 1

 Sarah David - Social Studies
 Stephanie Hernandez - Communication Arts
 Robin Kanterman - Science
 Dana Strober- Math

sdavid@springfieldschools.com
shernandez@springfieldschools.com
rkanterman@springfieldschools.com
dstrober@springfieldschools.com

Grade 7
Team 2

 Gillian Clark - Math
 Jamie Gaughan - Communication Arts
 Allison Gillen - Science
 Devin Haggerty - Social Studies

gclark@springfieldschools.com
jgaughan@springfieldschools.com
agillen@springfieldschools.com
dhaggerty@springfieldschools.com

Grade 8
Team 1

 Trish Collins - Math
 Robert Hildebrand - Science
 Alexis Mojka - Communication Arts
 Alison Reynders - Social Studies

tcollins@springfieldschools.com
rhildebrand@springfieldschools.com
amojka@springfieldschools.com
areynders@springfieldschools.com

Grade 8
Team 2

 Joe David - Social Studies
 Jill Friedman - Communication Arts
 Mary Cathleen Liberto - Math
 Jason Perone - Science

jdavid@springfieldschools.com
jfriedman@springfieldschools.com
mliberto@springfieldschools.com
japerone@springfieldschools.com

Special Education

 Nada Amer
 Amy Herrington
 Melissa Lagemann
 Rose Sandford
 Jon Telesca

namer@springfieldschools.com
aherrington@springfieldschools.com
mlagemann@springfieldschools.com
rsandford@springfieldschools.com
jtelesca@springfieldschools.com

Art

 Leonard Gabriel

lgabriel@springfieldschools.com

ESL

 Jillian Maged

jmaged@springfieldschools.com

French

 Laure D'Angelo

ldangelo@springfieldschools.com

Italian

 Josephine Cioffi

jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

Spanish

 Laura Beller
 Josephine Cioffi

lbeller@springfieldschools.com
jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

N.I./Teacher of the Handicapped

 Laura Laurencelle

llaurencelle@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

 Eileen Berglund
 Michelle D'Amore
 Michael Goerge

eberglund@springfieldschools.com
mdamore@springfieldschools.com
mgoerge@springfieldschools.com

Music

 David Hilton
 Benjamin Krupit
 Ashley Bauers

dhilton@springfieldschools.com
bkrupit@springfieldschools.com
abauers@springfieldschools.com

STEM Education

 Christina Rodriguez

crodriguez@springfieldschools.com

School Psychologist

 Regine Rousso

rrousso@springfieldschools.com

Social Worker

 Kara King

kking@springfieldschools.com

LDT/C

 Kim Paz

kpaz@springfieldschools.com

Speech Pathologist

 Marina Muchinik

mmuchnik@springfieldschools.com

 

AIDES

Aides  
 Maria Belmonte  Ariana Olivera
 Juanita Centeno  Krista Ruschman
 Michelle Feder  Barbara Salort 
 Mary Harpster  Linda Sayki
 Joanna Kaminiski  Jennifer Scuderi
 Cathy Limma  Maria (Lina) Valente

 

CUSTODIANS

Name
 Ricky Boyd
 Tom McCabe
 Darrel Turner
 Maria Rocha
Contact Us
Florence M. Gaudineer Middle School
75 South Springfield Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025

Disclaimer