Florence M. Gaudineer Staff

Last Updated: 1/5/2021 1:31 PM

OFFICE STAFF

Name Position email

 Timothy P. Kielty

 Principal

 tkielty@springfieldschools.com

 Matthew Lynch

 School Supervisor

 mlynch@springfieldschools.com

 Jennifer Wetzel

 Secretary

 jwetzel@springfieldschools.com

 Mary Jo Campos

 Clerk

 mcampos@springfieldschools.com

 Nick Dial

 Technology

 ndial@springfieldschools.com

 

FACULTY

Department Name email

Visual Performing & Practical Arts 

 Ashley Bauers, Coordinator

 abauers@springfieldschools.com

Humanities Supervisor

 Candice Schiano

 cschiano@springfieldschools.com

Math Supervisor

 Greg Salmon

 gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education Supervisor

 Lance Jacobs

 ljacobs@springfieldschools.com

Science Supervisor

 Greg Salmon

 gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

     

Academic Intervention

 Kathleen Hilser
 Christina Rodriguez

 khilser@springfieldschools.com
 crodriguez@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor (A-L)

 Lillian Chou

 lchou@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor (M-Z)

 Virginia Olive

 volive@springfieldschools.com

School Nurse

 Renee Mowczan

 rmowczan@springfieldschools.com

Grade 6
Team 1

 Crystal Best - Communication Arts
 Michael Mirabella - Social Studies
 Shari Scheckman - Math
 Maureen Weakley - Science

 cbest@springfieldschools.com
 mmirabella@springfieldschools.com
 sscheckman@springfieldschools.com
 mweakley@springfieldschools.com

Grade 6
Team 2

 Judy Cariani - Math
 Jody Novitsky - Communication Arts
 Julie Marx - Social Studies
 Kim Masterson - Science

 jcariani@springfieldschools.com
 jnovitsky@springfieldschools.com
 jmarx@springfieldschools.com
 kmasterson@springfieldschools.com

Grade 7
Team 1

 Sarah David - Social Studies
 Stephanie Hernandez - Communication Arts
 Robin Kanterman - Science
 Dana Strober- Math

 sdavid@springfieldschools.com
 shernandez@springfieldschools.com
 rkanterman@springfieldschools.com
 dstrober@springfieldschools.com

Grade 7
Team 2

 Gillian Clark - Math
 Jamie Gaughan - Communication Arts
 Allison Gillen - Science
 Devin Haggerty - Social Studies

 gclark@springfieldschools.com
 jgaughan@springfieldschools.com
 agillen@springfieldschools.com
 dhaggerty@springfieldschools.com

Grade 8
Team 1

 Trish Collins - Math
 Robert Hildebrand - Science
 Alexis Mojka - Communication Arts
 Alison Reynders - Social Studies

 tcollins@springfieldschools.com
 rhildebrand@springfieldschools.com
 amojka@springfieldschools.com
 areynders@springfieldschools.com

Grade 8
Team 2

 Joe David - Social Studies
 Jill Friedman - Communication Arts
 Mary Cathleen Liberto - Math
 Jason Perone - Science

 jdavid@springfieldschools.com
 jfriedman@springfieldschools.com
 mliberto@springfieldschools.com
 japerone@springfieldschools.com

Special Education

 Nada Amer
 Amy Herrington
 Melissa Lagemann
 Rose Sandford
 Jon Telesca

 namer@springfieldschools.com
 aherrington@springfieldschools.com
 mlagemann@springfieldschools.com
 rsandford@springfieldschools.com
 jtelesca@springfieldschools.com

Art

 Leonard Gabriel

 lgabriel@springfieldschools.com

ESL

 Jillian Maged

 jmaged@springfieldschools.com

French

 Laure D'Angelo

 ldangelo@springfieldschools.com

Italian

 Josephine Cioffi

 jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

Spanish

 Nicole Birkmann
 Josephine Cioffi

 nbirkmann@springfieldschools.com
 jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

N.I./Teacher of the Handicapped

 Laura Laurencelle

 llaurencelle@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

 Eileen Condon
 Michelle D'Amore
 Michael Goerge

 econdon@springfieldschools.com
 mdamore@springfieldschools.com
 mgoerge@springfieldschools.com

Music

 David Hilton
 Benjamin Krupit
 Ashley Bauers

 dhilton@springfieldschools.com
 bkrupit@springfieldschools.com
 abauers@springfieldschools.com

STEM Education

 Christina Rodriguez

 crodriguez@springfieldschools.com

School Psychologist

 Regine Rousso

 rrousso@springfieldschools.com

LDT/C

 Kim Paz

 kpaz@springfieldschools.com

Speech Pathologist

 Marina Muchinik

 mmuchnik@springfieldschools.com

 

AIDES

Aides  
 Maria Belmonte  Adriana Olivera
 Juanita Centeno  Krista Ruschman
 Michelle Feder  Barbara Salort 
 Mary Harpster  Linda Sayki
 Joanna Kaminiski  Jennifer Scuderi
 Cathy Limma  Maria (Lina) Valente

 

CUSTODIANS

Name
 Ricky Boyd
 Tom McCabe
 Darrel Turner
 Maria Rocha
Contact Us
Florence M. Gaudineer Middle School
75 South Springfield Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x1222

Disclaimer