Florence M. Gaudineer Staff

Last Updated: 9/2/2022 6:47 PM

OFFICE STAFF

Name Position email

 Timothy P. Kielty

 Principal

 tkielty@springfieldschools.com

 Matthew Lynch

 School Supervisor

 mlynch@springfieldschools.com

 Jennifer Wetzel

 Secretary

 jwetzel@springfieldschools.com

 Tia Graham

 Clerk

 tgraham@springfieldschools.com

 Nick Dial

 Technology Support Specialist, Webmaster

 ndial@springfieldschools.com

 

FACULTY

Department Name email

 Visual Performing &  Practical Arts  Coordinator

 Ashley Bauers

 abauers@springfieldschools.com

 Humanities Supervisor

 Candice Schiano

 cschiano@springfieldschools.com

 Math Supervisor

 Greg Salmon

 gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 Physical Education  Supervisor

 Lance Jacobs

 ljacobs@springfieldschools.com

 Science Supervisor

 Greg Salmon

 gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 School Counselor A-L

 Lillian Chou

 lchou@springfieldschools.com

 School Counselor M-Z

 Marnie Zambolla

 mzambolla@springfieldschools.com

 School Nurse

 Renee Mowczan

 rmowczan@springfieldschools.com

 Communication Arts

 Nada Amer
 Crystal Best
 Jill Friedman
 Jamie Gaughan
 Stephanie Hernandez

 namer@springfieldschools.com
 cbest@springfieldschools.com
 jfriedman@springfieldschools.com
 jgaughan@springfieldschools.com
 shernandez@springfieldschools.com

 Math

 Gillian Clark
 Trish Collins
 David Dougherty
 Christina Rodriguez
 Shari Scheckman
 Dana Strober

 gclark@springfieldschools.com
 tcollins@springfieldschools.com
 dadougherty@springfieldschools.com
 crodriguez@springfieldschools.com
 sscheckman@springfieldschools.com
 dstrober@springfieldschools.com

 Science
 

 Allison Gillen
 Robert Hildebrand
 Robin Kanterman
 Kim Masterson
 Jason Perone

 agillen@springfieldschools.com
 rhildebrand@springfieldschools.com
 rkanterman@springfieldschools.com
 kmasterson@springfieldschools.com
 japerone@springfieldschools.com

 Social Studies

 Joe David
 Sarah David
 Devin Haggerty
 Rebecca Luzuriago
 Alison Reynders

 jdavid@springfieldschools.com
 sdavid@springfieldschools.com
 dhaggerty@springfieldschools.com
 rluzuriago@springfieldschools.com
 areynders@springfieldschools.com

 Special Education

 Megan Brito
 Amy Herrington
 Kathleen Hilser
 Melissa Lagemann
 Laura Laurencelle
 Rose Sandford

 mbrito@springfieldschools.com
 aherrington@springfieldschools.com
 khilser@springfieldschools.com
 mlagemann@springfieldschools.com
 llaurencelle@springfieldschools.com
 rsandford@springfieldschools.com

 Art

 Chelsea Krinner

 ckrinner@springfieldschools.com

 ESL

 Jillian Maged

 jmaged@springfieldschools.com

 French

 Laure D'Angelo

 ldangelo@springfieldschools.com

 Italian

 Josephine Cioffi

 jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

 Spanish

 Nicole Birkmann
 Josephine Cioffi

 nbirkmann@springfieldschools.com
 jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

 Physical Education

 Eileen Condon
 Michelle D'Amore
 Michael Goerge

 econdon@springfieldschools.com
 mdamore@springfieldschools.com
 mgoerge@springfieldschools.com

 Music

 Ashley Bauers
 David Hilton
 Benjamin Krupit

 abauers@springfieldschools.com
 dhilton@springfieldschools.com
 bkrupit@springfieldschools.com

 STEM Education

 Christina Rodriguez

 crodriguez@springfieldschools.com

 School Psychologist

 Regine Rousso

 rrousso@springfieldschools.com

 LDT/C

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 Speech Pathologist

 Marina Muchinik

 mmuchnik@springfieldschools.com

 

 

AIDES  
 Marcella Castillo  Debra Lynch
 Michelle Feder  Barbara Salort 
 Mary Harpster  Linda Sayki
 Joanna Kaminiski  Jennifer Scuderi

 

 

CUSTODIANS
 Rob Logic
 Tom McCabe
 Felix Perez

 

Contact Us
Florence M. Gaudineer Middle School
75 South Springfield Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x1222

Disclaimer