Close alert

Faculty & Staff

Last Updated: 8/30/2021 7:20 PM

Office Staff

Name Position email

Michael C. Plias

Principal

mplias@springfieldschools.com

Marie DuBeau

Secretary

mdubeau@springfieldschools.com

Alice Kerr

Secretary

akerr@springfieldschools.com

Lucy Vaccarella

Secretary

lvaccarella@springfieldschools.com

 Faculty

Department Name email
Pre-Kindergarten

Susan Feigeles
Donna Reilly

sfeigeles@springfieldschools.com
dreilly@springfieldschools.com

Kindergarten

Debbie Berger
Susan Felter
Dana Fretz
Alison Giuliano
Paige Matt
Rebecca Perone
Anna Marie Quagliato
Lisa Schoch
Dana Zika

dberger@springfieldschools.com
sfelter@springfieldschools.com
dfretz@springfieldschools.com 
agiuliano@springfieldschools.com
pmatt@springfieldschools.com
rperone@springfieldschools.com
aquagliato@springfieldschools.com
lschoch@springfieldschools.com
dzika@springfieldschools.com

First Grade

Jenna DiCarlo
Megan Kelly
Phoebe Levine
Deanna Leonardis
Caitlin Lowe
Deborah Ricardo
Taylor Summers
Melanie Weiss

jdicarlo@springfieldschools.com
mkelly@springfieldschools.com
plevine@springfieldschools.com
dleonardis@springfieldschools.com
clowe@springfieldschools.com
dricardo@springfieldschools.com
tsummers@springfieldschools.com
mweiss@springfieldschools.com

Second Grade

Kari Cifelli
Diana Costa
Dori D'Aloisio
Colleen Funk
Marissa Jones
Kendra Kinney
Jaime Lynch
Mary Perdomo
Jackie Rebimbas
Linda Reich (Leave Replacement)
Jolene Sinclair (Leave Replacement)

kcifelli@springfieldschools.com
dcosta@springfieldschools.com
ddaloisio@springfieldschools.com
cfunk@springfieldschools.com
mjones@springfieldschools.com
kkinney@springfieldschools.com
jlynch@springfieldschools.com
mperdomo@springfieldschools.com
jrebimbas@springfieldschools.com
lreich@springfieldschools.com
jsinclair@springfieldschools.com

LLD (K-2)

Lauren Turner

lturner@springfieldschools.com

ASD (K-2) Julia Rechner jrechner@springfieldschools.com

S.P.R.O.U.T. (Pre-K)

Theresa Maul

tmaul@springfieldschools.com

ASD (Pre-K) Morgan Engel mengel@springfieldschools.com

Art

Emily Sanchez

esanchez@springfieldschools.com

Academic Intervention Services

Megan Griffin

mgriffin@springfieldschools.com

School Psychologist

Stacy Weiss

sweiss@springfieldschools.com

Gifted and Talented

Kelley Tauscher

ktauscher@springfieldschools.com

ESL

Kay Bhasin

kbhasin@springfieldschools.com

Social Worker

Kristen Nardiello
Miriam Grubin-Cappel (Leave Replacement)

knardiello@springfieldschools.com
mgrubincappel@springfieldschools.com

Music

Victoria Fortna

vfortna@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Jihye Kim

ewnurse@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

James Cariello
Marissa Dusheck

jcariello@springfieldschools.com
mdusheck@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor

Christine Saliceti

csaliceti@springfieldschools.com

Speech/Language Pathologists

Camille Paolino
Lauren Gigante

cpaolino@springfieldschools.com
lgigante@springfieldschools.com

Custodians

 
Ted Balke
Ali Dunlap
Clarence Taylor
Freddie Williams
Contact Us
Edward V. Walton Early Childhood Center
601 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x2556

Disclaimer