Faculty & Staff

Last Updated: 9/7/2020 12:49 AM

Office Staff

Name Position email

Michael C. Plias

Principal

mplias@springfieldschools.com

Marie DuBeau

Secretary

mdubeau@springfieldschools.com

Alice Kerr

Secretary

akerr@springfieldschools.com

Lucy Vaccarella

Secretary

lvaccarella@springfieldschools.com

 Faculty

Department Name email
Pre-Kindergarten

Susan Greene
Susan Feigeles
Donna Reilly

sgreene@springfieldschools.com
sfeigeles@springfieldschools.com
dreilly@springfieldschools.com

Kindergarten

Debbie Berger
Susan Felter
Dana Fretz
Alison Giuliano
Rebecca Perone
Lisa Schoch
Dana Zika

dberger@springfieldschools.com
sfelter@springfieldschools.com
dfretz@springfieldschools.com 
agiuliano@springfieldschools.com
rperone@springfieldschools.com
lschoch@springfieldschools.com
dzika@springfieldschools.com

First Grade

Diana Costa
Megan Kelly
Phoebe Levine
Deanna Leonardis
Caitlin McGowan
Deborah Ricardo
Taylor Summers
Jenna Vartan
Melanie Weiss

dcosta@springfieldschools.com
mkelly@springfieldschools.com
plevine@springfieldschools.com
dleonardis@springfieldschools.com
cmcgowan@springfieldschools.com
dricardo@springfieldschools.com
tsummers@springfieldschools.com
jvartan@springfieldschools.com
mweiss@springfieldschools.com

Second Grade

Kari Cifelli
Dori D'Aloisio
Colleen Funk
Marissa Jones
Kendra Kinney
Robin Kirna
Mary Perdomo
Jackie Rebimbas
Linda Reich (Leave Replacement)

kcifelli@springfieldschools.com
ddaloisio@springfieldschools.com
cfunk@springfieldschools.com
mjones@springfieldschools.com
kkinney@springfieldschools.com
rkirna@springfieldschools.com
mperdomo@springfieldschools.com
jrebimbas@springfieldschools.com
lreich@springfieldschools.com

LLD (K-2)

Lauren Turner

lturner@springfieldschools.com

S.P.R.O.U.T.

Theresa Maul

tmaul@springfieldschools.com

Art

Marilyn Korman

mkorman@springfieldschools.com

Academic Intervention Services

Megan Griffin

mgriffin@springfieldschools.com

C.S.T.

Stacy Weiss

sweiss@springfieldschools.com

Gifted and Talented

Kelley Tauscher

ktauscher@springfieldschools.com

ESL

Kay Bhasin

kbhasin@springfieldschools.com

LDTC

TBA

 

Music

Victoria Fortna

vfortna@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Randi Hinz

rhinz@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

James Cariello
Marissa Dusheck

jcariello@springfieldschools.com
mdusheck@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor

Christine Saliceti

csaliceti@springfieldschools.com

Speech/Language Pathologists

Camille Paolino
Lauren Gigante

cpaolino@springfieldschools.com
lfischer@springfieldschools.com

Custodians

 
Ted Balke
Ali Dunlap
Clarence Taylor
Freddie Williams
Contact Us
Edward V. Walton Early Childhood Center
601 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x2556

Disclaimer