Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty & Staff

Office Staff

Name Position email

Dr. Adriana B. Coppola

Principal

acoppola@springfieldschools.com

Marie DuBeau

Secretary

mdubeau@springfieldschools.com

Alice Kerr

Secretary

akerr@springfieldschools.com

Lucy Vaccarella

Secretary

lvaccarella@springfieldschools.com

 Faculty

Department Name email
Pre-Kindergarten

Susan Greene
AM & PM Aide - Lisa Taub

Susan Feigeles
AM & PM Aide - Maureen Sinclair

Donna Reilly
AM & PM Aide - Cheryl Patania

sgreene@springfieldschools.com


sfeigeles@springfieldschools.com


dreilly@springfieldschools.com

 

Kindergarten

Debbie Berger
Susan Felter
Alison Giuliano
Paige Matt
AnnaMaria Paternostro
Rebecca Perone
Lisa Schoch
Dana Zika

dberger@springfieldschools.com
sfelter@springfieldschools.com
agiuliano@springfieldschools.com
pmatt@springfieldschools.com
apaternostro@springfieldschools.com
rperone@springfieldschools.com
lschoch@springfieldschools.com
dzika@springfieldschools.com

First Grade

Megan Kelly
Phoebe Levine
Deanna Leonardis
Caitlin McGowan
Deborah Ricardo
Taylor Summers
Jenna Vartan

mkelly@springfieldschools.com
plevine@springfieldschools.com
dleonardis@springfieldschools.com
cmcgowan@springfieldschools.com
dricardo@springfieldschools.com
tsummers@springfieldschools.com
jvartan@springfieldschools.com

Second Grade

Kari Cifelli
Diana Costa
Dori D'Aloisio
Colleen Funk
Marissa Jones
Kendra Kinney
Robin Kirna
Jackie Rebimbas

kcifelli@springfieldschools.com
dcosta@springfieldschools.com
ddaloisio@springfieldschools.com
cfunk@springfieldschools.com
mjones@springfieldschools.com
kkinney@springfieldschools.com
rkirna@springfieldschools.com
jrebimbas@springfieldschools.com

Transit

Rosemary DeSimone
Aide - Marianne Grywalski
Aide - Marta Lopez



 

S.P.R.O.U.T.

Theresa Maul
Lauren Turner


tmaul@springfieldschools.com
lturner@springfieldschools.com
 

Art

Chelsea Krinner

ckrinner@springfieldschools.com

Academic Intervention Services

Megan Griffin

mgriffin@springfieldschools.com

C.S.T.

Kara King
Stacy Weiss

kking@springfieldschools.com
sweiss@springfieldschools.com

Discovery

Kelley Tauscher

ktauscher@springfieldschools.com

ESL

Kay Bhasin

kbhasin@springfieldschools.com

LDTC

TBA

 

Library

Robin Soifer (Aide)

rsoifer@springfieldschools.com

Music

Victoria Fortna

vfortna@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Rachel Giordino

rgiordino@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

James Cariello
Marissa Dusheck

jcariello@springfieldschools.com
mdusheck@springfieldschools.com

School Counselor

Marnie Zambolla
Christine Saliceti

mzambolla@springfieldschools.com
csaliceti@springfieldschools.com

Special Education

Dana Fretz
Mary Perdomo
Melanie Weiss

dfretz@springfieldschools.com
mperdomo@springfieldschools.com
mweiss@springfieldschools.com

Speech/Language Pathologists

Camille Paolino
Lauren Gigante

cpaolino@springfieldschools.com
lfischer@springfieldschools.com

Custodians

 
Ted Balke
Ali Dunlap
Clarence Taylor
Freddie Williams
Contact Us
Edward V. Walton Early Childhood Center
601 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025

Disclaimer