Faculty & Staff

Last Updated: 2/12/2021 2:43 PM

 Office Staff

Name Position email

David Rennie

Principal

drennie@springfieldschools.com

Rosa Leonardis

Secretary

rleonardis@springfieldschools.com

Karen Blanchard-Salmon Nurse kblanchardsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 

 Faculty

 Grades  Name  email

 Grade 3

 David Campbell

 dcampbell@springfieldschools.com

 Katherine Frankhouser
 Danielle Elia

 kfrankhouser@springfieldschools.com
 delia@springfieldschools.com

 Christine Heron
 Danielle Elia

 cheron@springfieldschools.com
 delia@springfieldschools.com

 Megan Alves (Sub for Kelsey Daubert)

 malves@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 4

 Jessica Ging

 jging@springfieldschools.com

 Caroline Leung

 cleung@springfieldschools.com

 David Dougherty
 Lauren Chang

 dadougherty@springfieldschools.com
 lchang@springfieldschools.com

 Kevin Schultz
 Lauren Chang

 kschultz@springfieldschools.com
 lchang@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 5 

 Michael Abbate
 Lisa Bierly

 mabbate@springfieldschools.com
 lbierly@springfieldschools.com

 Alyssa Grobarz

 agrobarz@springfieldschools.com

 Erin Baker
 Lisa Bierly

 ebaker@springfieldschools.com
 lbierly@springfieldschools.com

 Jill Marino (Sub for Cristin Zavocki)

 jmarino@springfieldschools.com

 Academic Intervention Services (AIS)

 Sarah Medina

 smmedina@springfieldschools.com

 Art

 Kim Noto

 knoto@springfieldschools.com

 Gifted & Talented

 Kelley Tauscher

 klipari@springfieldschools.com

 ESL

 Kay Bhasin

 kbhasin@springfieldschools.com

 Physical Education

 Steve Griffiths

 sgriffiths@springfieldschools.com

 Music - Vocal

 Amanda Livesey

 alivesey@springfieldschools.com

 Music - Instrumental

 Daniel Zimmer

 dzimmer@springfieldschools.com

 Counselor

 Marnie Zambolla

 mzambolla@springfieldschools.com

 Speech

 Traci Glazner

 tglazner@springfieldschools.com

 LDTC

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 School Psychologist

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 

 Paraprofessionals & Custodians

Paraprofessionals Custodians
Maria Agliata Stew Feldman - Head
Leslie Cestona Dave McNanna
Tara Corigliano Ismael Alvarado
Carrie Dzikowski  
Heather Francis  
Sandy Gandhi  
Victoria Huff  
Ritze Matti  
Maria Nagy  
Debbie Shields  
Janet Stumpf  
Julie Tornatore  
Pam Turner  
   
Contact Us
James Caldwell Elementary School
36 Caldwell Place
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x4499

Disclaimer