Close alert

Faculty & Staff

Last Updated: 8/31/2021 8:59 PM

 Office Staff

Name   email

David Rennie

Principal

drennie@springfieldschools.com

Mary Jo Campos

Secretary

mcampos@springfieldschools.com

Karen Blanchard-Salmon Nurse kblanchardsalmon@springfieldschools.com
Marnie Zambolla School Counselor mzambolla@springfieldschools.com

 

 Faculty

 Grades  Name  email

 Grade 3

 Megan Brito
 David Campbell
 Katherine Frankhouser
 Caitlin Gibson
 Chris Heron

 kfrankhouser@springfieldschools.com
 dcampbell@springfieldschools.com
 kfrankhouser@springfieldschools.com
 cgibson@springfieldschools.com
 cheron@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 4

 Brooke Bahooshian
 Chris Ceci
 Kelsey Daubert
 Danielle Elia
 Kevin Schultz

 bbahoosian@springfieldschools.com
 cceci@springfieldschools.com
 kdaubert@springfieldschools.com
 delia@springfieldschools.com
 kschultz@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 5 

 Michael Abbate
 Erin Baker
 Lisa Bierly
 Alyssa Grobarz
 Cristin Zavocki

 mabbate@springfieldschools.com
 
ebaker@springfieldschools.com
 lbierly@springfieldschools.com
 agrobarz@springfieldschools.com
 czavocki@springfieldschools.com

 Art  Kim Noto  knoto@springfieldschools.com
 Music - Vocal
 Music - Instrumental
 Amanda Livesey
 Daniel Zimmer
 alivesey@springfieldschools.com
 dzimmer@springfieldschools.com
 Physical Education  Steve Griffiths  sgriffiths@springfieldschools.com
 Academic Intervention Services (AIS)  Sarah Medina
 Jessica Ging
 smmedina@springfieldschools.com
 jging@springfieldschools.com

 ESL

 Kay Bhasin

 kbhasin@springfieldschools.com

 Gifted & Talented

 Kelley Tauscher

 klipari@springfieldschools.com

 School Psychologist

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 Speech

 Traci Glazner

 tglazner@springfieldschools.com

 Library Aide

 Kathy Silance

 ksilance@springfieldschools.com

 

 Paraprofessionals & Custodians

Paraprofessionals Custodians
Maria Agliata Stew Feldman - Head
Lisa Bohrer Dave McNanna
Tara Corigliano Ismael Alvarado
Heather Francis  
Sandy Gandhi  
Victoria Huff  
Jenny-Ley Jean Gilles  
Ritze Matti  
Ann Pattan  
Debbie Shields  
Pam Turner  
Contact Us
James Caldwell Elementary School
36 Caldwell Place
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025 x4499

Disclaimer