Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty & Staff

Office Staff

Name Position email

David Rennie

Principal

drennie@springfieldschools.com

Rosa Leonardis

Secretary

rleonardis@springfieldschools.com

 

 Faculty

Grades Name email

 Grade 3

 David Campbell

 dcampbell@springfieldschools.com

 Kathryn Frankhouser
 Danielle Elia

 kfrankhouser@springfieldschools.com
 delia@springfieldschools.com

 Christine Heron
 Danielle Elia

 cheron@springfieldschools.com
 delia@springfieldschools.com

 Kelsey Daubert

 kdaubert@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 4

 Jessica Ging

 jging@springfieldschools.com

 Caroline Leung
 Lauren Chang

 cleung@springfieldschools.com
 lchang@springfieldschools.com

 Jaime Lynch
 Lauren Chang

 jlynch@springfieldschools.com
 lchang@springfieldschools.com

 Kevin Schultz

 kschultz@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 5 

 Michael Abbate

 mabbate@springfieldschools.com

   

 Alyssa Grobarz

 agrobarz@springfieldschools.com

 Erin Baker
 Lisa Bierly

 ebaker@springfieldschools.com
 lbierly@springfieldschools.com

 Cristin Zavocki

 czavocki@springfieldschools.com

 Academic Intervention Services (AIS)

 Sarah Medina

 smmedina@springfieldschools.com

 Art

 Kim Noto

 knoto@springfieldschools.com

 Gifted & Talented

 Kelley Tauscher

 klipari@springfieldschools.com

 ESL

 Kay Bhasin

 kbhasin@springfieldschools.com

 Physical Education

 Steve Griffiths

 sgriffiths@springfieldschools.com

 Music - Vocal

 Amanda Livesey

 alivesey@springfieldschools.com

 Music - Instrumental

 Daniel Zimmer

 dzimmer@springfieldschools.com

 Counselor

 Marnie Zambolla / Jamie Devergillo

 mzambolla@springfieldschools.com
 jdevergillo@springfieldschools.com

 Speech

 Traci Glazner

 tglazner@springfieldschools.com

 LDTC

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 School Psychologist

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 Nurse

 Karen Blanchard-Salmon

 kblanchardsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 

Paraprofessionals & Custodians

Paraprofessionals Custodians
Doreen Carmerci Stew Feldman
Mary Jo Campos Dave McNanna
Tara Corigliano Valdi Wieczorkowski
Heather Francis  
Sandy Gandhi  
Susan Greenman  
Carol Haughney  
Irene Maher  
Ritze Matti  
Thelma Ottenstein  
Debbie Shields  
Janet Stumpf  
Natalie Torres  
Pam Turner  
Mary Walsh  
Contact Us
James Caldwell Elementary School
36 Caldwell Place
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025

Disclaimer