Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty & Staff

Office Staff

Name Position email

Michael C. Plias

Principal

mplias@springfieldschools.com

Susan Ferreira

Secretary

sferreira@springfieldschools.com

TBA

Nurse

 

Top ^

 Faculty

Grades Name email

Grade 3

Gillian Dillard
Marisa Earley
Danielle Gandino
Marilyn Korman
Kristine Murray
Cara Harms (Leave Replacement Teacher)
AnnaMarie Labisi (Leave Replacement Teacher)

gdillard@springfieldschools.com
mearley@springfieldschools.com
dgandino@springfieldschools.com
mkorman@springfieldschools.com
kmurray@springfieldschools.com
charms@springfieldschools.com
alabisi@springfieldschools.com

Grade 4

Pamela de la Llave
Gillian Dillard
Gregg Erickson
Kristin Livingstone
Samantha Meringolo
David Dougherty (Leave Replacement Teacher)

pdelallave@springfieldschools.com
gdillard@springfieldschools.com
gerickson@springfieldschools.com
klivingstone@springfieldschools.com
smeringolo@springfieldschools.com
dadougherty@springfieldschools.com

Grade 5

Dolores Handy
LeEtta Palumbo
Anthony Scarpelli
Linda Schmidt

dhandy@springfieldschools.com
lpalumbo@springfieldschools.com
ascarpelli@springfieldschools.com
lschmidt@springfieldschools.com

Special Education (LLD)

Samantha Reindeau

sreindeau@springfieldschools.com

Academic Intervention Services

Maura Disko mdisko@springfieldschools.com

Gifted & Talented

Kelley Tauscher
Jill Arens (Leave Replacement Teacher)

ktauscher@springfieldschools.com
jarens@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education / Health

Lindsay Stearns lstearns@springfieldschools.com

Art

Kim Noto

knoto@springfieldschools.com

Music - Vocal

Amanda Livesey

alivesey@springfieldschools.com

Music - Instrumental

Daniel Zimmer

dzimmer@springfieldschools.com

Guidance

Christina Marchese

cmarchese@springfieldschools.com

Speech

Traci Glazner

tglazner@springfieldschools.com

Case Manager/LDTC

Jessica Hollingsworth

jhollingsworth@springfieldschools.com

Foreign Language

Laure D'Angelo

ldangelo@springfieldschools.com

Top ^

Aides & Custodians

Paraprofessionals Custodians
Vania Aedo Maria Goncalves
Jessica McClain Billingsley
Christopher Leone
Marcela Castillo Dave McNanna
Lori Dessel  
Donna Genovese  
Andrea Gomes  
Carolyn Kozyra-Halawa
 
Nancy Hawileh  
Tiffany Hill  
Farkhunda Javed  
Michele Lucarello  
Debra Lynch  
Tracy Ortiz  
Aimee Pozolante  
Nilda Rivera  
Archana Shah  
Cathy Silence  

Top ^

Contact Us
Thelma L. Sandmeier Elementary School
666 South Springfield Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:973-376-1025

Disclaimer