Board of Education Members 2021

Last Updated: 1/26/2021 7:11 PM

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Laura Gamarekian President 1523 lgamarekian@springfieldschools.com
Scott Silverstein Vice President 5019 ssilverstein@springfieldschools.com
Anthony Delia Board Member 1525 adelia@springfieldschools.com
Marc Miller  Board Member 1520
  mmiller@springfieldschools.com
Hector Munoz  
Board Member 1524
hmunoz@springfieldschools.com
Meredith Murphy Board Member 1522 mmurphy@springfieldschools.com
Kristy Rubin Board Member 1521 krubin@springfieldschools.com
Paula Saha Board Member 1526 psaha@springfieldschools.com
Hilary Turnbull  Board Member 1527 hturnbull@springfieldschools.com

 

PTA & PTSO Board Liaisons

Walton School Marc L. Miller Laura Gamarekian
Caldwell School Hilary Turnbull Hector Munoz
Sandmeier School Scott Silverstein Kristy Rubin
Gaudineer Middle School Marc L. Miller Scott Donner
Dayton High School Paula Saha Anthony Delia
Contact Us
Springfield Public Schools
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-1025

Disclaimer