Board of Education Members 2021

Last Updated: 2/23/2022 2:30 PM

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Scott Silverstein President 5019 ssilverstein@springfieldschools.com
Paula Saha Vice President 1526 psaha@springfieldschools.com
Laura Gamarekian Board Member 1523 lgamarekian@springfieldschools.com
Marc Miller  Board Member 1520
  mmiller@springfieldschools.com
Hector Munoz Board Member 1524
hmunoz@springfieldschools.com
Meredith Murphy Board Member 1522 mmurphy@springfieldschools.com
Kristy Rubin Board Member 1521 krubin@springfieldschools.com
Hilary Turnbull  Board Member 1527 hturnbull@springfieldschools.com
Yelena Zolotarsky Board Member 1525 yzolotarsky@springfieldschools.com

 

PTA & PTSO Board Liaisons

Edward Walton School Marc L. Miller Laura Gamarekian
James Caldwell School Hilary Turnbull Hector Munoz
Thelma Sandmeier School Scott Silverstein Kristy Rubin
Gaudineer Middle School Marc L. Miller  
Dayton High School Paula Saha  
Contact Us
Springfield Public Schools
139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-1025

Disclaimer